-->
Point & Pre-Point
Michele & Heather Cox
P2P Dance Center, Camden: A (location map)
Monday, 7:00 PM - 7:40 PM
Start Date: 12/10/2018
Duration: 12 weeks
End Date: 11/23/20

Register

A pre pointe class is exactly that, the class you take right before starting point. In such a class, you will strengthen your feet and work on proper technique to avoid injury on point. In a pre point class, dancers wear demi point shoes (basically de-shanked point shoes) to prepare for future work on point. Dancers must train a minimum of one to two years before enrolling in a pre point class.  

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/20    7:00 PM Monday 09/21/20 7:00 PM
09/28/20    7:00 PM Monday 09/28/20 7:00 PM
10/05/20    7:00 PM Monday 10/05/20 7:00 PM
10/12/20    7:00 PM Monday 10/12/20 7:00 PM
10/19/20    7:00 PM Monday 10/19/20 7:00 PM
10/26/20    7:00 PM Monday 10/26/20 7:00 PM
11/02/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/02/20 7:00 PM
11/09/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/09/20 7:00 PM
11/16/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/16/20 7:00 PM
11/23/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/23/20 7:00 PM

P2P Dance Center | Michele Cox  |  207-542-9205  |  p2pdance@gmail.com